Logo Tag Line

MJ Maccalupo

author Michael Maccalupo

MJ Maccalupo is the author of five books: Where the Road Begins (a coming-of-age story), Murder at Ravenswood Hall (a murder mystery), The Allentown Murders (a murder mystery), The Almost Definitive Collection, vol. 1 (a collection of essays, poems, short stories & a play), and Death by Incarceration (a true crime non-fiction novel).He has been the guest on several radio and television programs with his books, as well as had write-ups on each of his books in magazines and newspapers in several markets. All of his books are available in paperback and ebook format and can be ordered through his website (signed copies) or online and in bookstores. He lives along the Southeastern North Carolina Coast with his wife and two dogs.

Visit the author’s website

Next event date: Saturday, February 27, 2021
Time: 9:30am-4pm
Location: Lumberton, NC Robeson Community College

Email: bookemnc@robeson.edu